Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 
National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service

Dr. Satya Kalluri
Director, Cooperative Research Programs (CoRP) Division
NOAA Center for Weather and Climate Prediction, E/RA1
5830 University Research Center
Room 2612
College Park, MD 20740
Office: 301-683-3510
Fax: 301-683-0790
Email: satya.kalluri@noaa.gov

Ericka Rosier
Federal Program Officer
NOAA Center for Weather and Climate Prediction, E/RA1
5830 University Research Center
Suite 2600, Room 2623
College Park, MD 20740
Office: 301-683-3512
Fax: 301-683-0790
Email: ericka.rosier@noaa.gov

National Marine Fisheries Service

Julie Whitaker
1842 Wasp Blvd., Bldg 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Office: (808)725-5355
Email: julie.whitaker@noaa.gov     

 National Ocean Service  


 
 
 
National Weather Service





Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research
Dr. Neil Weston
Technical Director
Office of Coast Survey
SSMC3, Rm 7806
1315 East West Hwy, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Office: (301) 713-2801 x149 
Email: neil.d.weston@noaa.gov 

Christopher Hedge
1325 East-West Highway, SSMC 2,Room 15328 
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Office: 301-427-9242 
Email: christopher.hedge@noaa.gov

Candice Jongsma
Director, Cooperative Institute Program Office
NOAA Research, R/LCX2
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Office: 301-734-1177
Fax: 301-713-1459
Email: candice.jongsma@noaa.gov

Chelsea Berg
Lead Federal Program Officer
NOAA Research
Office: 301-734-1197
Email:  chelsea.berg@noaa.gov

Please send comments or suggestions for web page content to the CI Webmaster.